USA Swimming Clubs Fan Page now on Facebook

Become a fan of the USA Swimming Clubs Facebook Fan Page – the fan page for clubs, parents and coaches with up-to-date information on events, USA Swimming programs, education tips and more.

Nashville Aquatic Club



The Nashville Aquatic Club is a year-round competitive swim team serving the Middle Tennessee area since 1975. NAC is a member of the Southeastern Swimming LSC and USA Swimming, Inc. The Nashville Aquatic Club aims to develop the character, skills, and desire necessary for each child to maximize his or her potential. Through swimming, we aim to develop physical fitness, self-discipline, and self-esteem which will assist children in maximizing their personal, intellectual, and athletic potential. Nashville Aquatic Club is proud to have been recognized by USA-Swimming as a Gold Medal Club every year from 2002 through 2008.

Home Announcements Practice Schedules Upcoming Meets Meet Results Facilities Reports

Club Info

 

Club Website(s)

http://www.usaswimming.org/SE/NAC.club

Club Contact

Nashville Aquatic Club
P.O. Box 128318
Nashville, TN 37212
(615) 321-3510 work


Head Coach

John Morse

Club Coaches

Alex Pierce pierce62.ap@gmail.com
Amy Maruskin Amaruskin@swimnac.com
Ashley Blackburn admin@swimnac.com
Charlie Hodgson charliehodgson13@gmail.com
Chelsea Fourakre cfourakre@swimnac.com
Christina Clayton christinaclayton@ymail.com
Clarissa Wentworth clarissawentworth@gmail.com
Doug Wharam dwharam@swimnac.com
James Loveless jamestloveless@gmail.com
Jeremy Organ jeremy.organ@vanderbilt.edu
Jess Ivy jessicasivy@gmail.com
Jessica Ralston jralston@swimnac.com
June Kim june.kim@vanderbilt.edu
Kathleen Stevens kathleen.l.stevens@vanderbilt.edu
Lexie Ward lexieaw@gmail.com
Maegen Krugler mAEGEN.krugler@gmail.com
Margy Cramer cramer.margy@gmail.com
Megan Berry megan.r.yellitz@gmail.com
Rachel Deutsch rachelmarie484@gmail.com
Tony White twhite_4@yahoo.com
Sarah Wharam speterson@swimnac.com
TJ Liston tjliston@swimnac.com
Trevor Robbins tbonerobbins@gmail.com
Tyler Remmel tyler@tylerremmel.com
John Morse jmorse@swimnac.com
ArenaATTBMWBlue DiamondCeraVeMarriottMutual of OmahaMyrtha PoolsOmegaPhillips 66SpeedoTYR