USA Swimming Clubs Fan Page now on Facebook

Become a fan of the USA Swimming Clubs Facebook Fan Page – the fan page for clubs, parents and coaches with up-to-date information on events, USA Swimming programs, education tips and more.

Nashville Aquatic Club



The Nashville Aquatic Club is a year-round competitive swim team serving the Middle Tennessee area since 1975. NAC is a member of the Southeastern Swimming LSC and USA Swimming, Inc. The Nashville Aquatic Club aims to develop the character, skills, and desire necessary for each child to maximize his or her potential. Through swimming, we aim to develop physical fitness, self-discipline, and self-esteem which will assist children in maximizing their personal, intellectual, and athletic potential. Nashville Aquatic Club is proud to have been recognized by USA-Swimming as a Gold Medal Club every year from 2002 through 2008.

Home Announcements Practice Schedules Upcoming Meets Meet Results Facilities Reports

Club Info

 

Club Website(s)

http://www.usaswimming.org/SE/NAC.club

Club Contact

Nashville Aquatic Club
P.O. Box 128318
Nashville, TN 37212
(615) 321-3510 work


Head Coach

John Morse

Club Coaches

Amy Maruskin Amy.maruskin@gmail.com
Ashley Blackburn ablackburn@swimnac.com
Charlie Hodgson charliehodgson@gmail.com
Christian Bahr bahr@ensworth.com
Lizzie Black blackem@sewanee.edu
Doug Wharam dwharam@swimnac.com
Glenn McCall glenn.w.mccall@gmail.com
Greg Roop greg.roop@gmail.com
James Loveless jamestloveless@gmail.com
Jessica Greenfield jtng2011@gmail.com
Margy Cramer cramer.margy@gmail.com
Marla Hastings coachastings@gmail.com
Rebecca Senn rebeccalsenn@gmail.com
Sarah Peterson speterson@swimnac.com
Stephanie Falcone stephaniefalcone76@gmail.com
John Morse jmorse@swimnac.com
ArenaATTBMWCeraVeMarriottMutual of OmahaMyrtha PoolsOmegaPhillips 66SpeedoTYRUniversal Sports