Matt Sprang (2017), Chair
Marci Callan (2019)
Dave Ferris (2017)
Roch King (2020)
Bob Kizer (2019)
Madison Lash (2017)
Chad Onken (2020)
Steve Sholdra (2017)
Matt Webber (2018)
Jason Wedlick (2018)
Tom Avischious, Staff Liaison

For Meeting Minutes, click here.


Mission Statement: To develop and implement programs that help build, support and
educate USA Swimming member clubs.


Membership: The committee shall be comprised of two athletes and eight people appointed
by the President. Non-athlete appointments shall serve four-year terms, staggered so that
25% are named annually.


1. To conduct an on-going evaluation of the USA Swimming club system and to
identify the strengths and weaknesses.
2. To develop, implement, and evaluate programs and services with the intent to
strengthen the USA Swimming club system.
3. To assist LSC’s in providing their member clubs with new programs and services
which are intended to increase the numbers of clubs and athlete registrations.


ArenaBMWMarriottMyrtha PoolsOmegaPhillips 66SpeedoTYR