Governance & LSCs

LSC Safety Chairs

AD Michele Boxley 518.365.8845 micheleboxley@gmail.com
AK Melissa Eby 907.262.4145 ninjasits@hotmail.com
AM Lisa Kocsis 724.444.4202 kocsisfamily@hotmail.com
AR Terri Cohen 501.224.4269 tcohen@aristotle.net
AZ Starre Haney 480.861.2254 starreann@gmail.com
BD Stacey Wright 915.474.6197 wright2us@yahoo.com
CA Corey Stanbury 315.003.1185 cstanbur@elcamino.edu
CC Peter Williams 559.323.6087 pwilliams@ilovetocreate.com
CO Joe Novak 719.337.6543 joe@cmaswim.com
CT Ed Heath 203.237.2784 eheath77@yahoo.com
FG Duffy Dillon 954.593.8552 ddillon@flaswim.com
FL Cori Welbes 352.447.1575 coriwelbes@gmail.com
GA Jonathan Wilson 912.674.8360 jonwil9908@gmail.com
GU Matthew Wagner 936.661.3733 irondad7@hotmail.com
HI Ken Suenaga 808.456.1472 pcaks001@gmail.com
IA Michelle Ross 515.243.7833 davebross@earthlink.net
IE Jack Griffith 509.547.9803 Jack_E_Griffith@RL.gov
IL Adam Cremieux 630.512.0023 westcoach@comcast.net
IN Lynn Kinstler 317.237.5780 lynn@inswimming.org
KY Brian Thomas 781.424.2453 brian.thomas@wku.edu
LA Paulette Butterfield 318.245.6587 paulette@latech.edu
LE Chuck Kunsman 216.731.3621 chuck163@yahoo.com
MA Robert Stockett 610.565.3366 swisskier@verizon.net
MD Bill Kirkner 410.833.8638 bkirkner@jcc.org
ME John Smith 207.632.6379 sealsswimming@yahoo.com
MI Troy Emmons 616.335.0411 coachtroy@iswimmla.org
MN John Raby 952.470.6266 mn.safety@gmail.com
MR Brian Hansbury 914.438.9116 jhansbury@iona.edu
MS Wade Heggie 601.483.4617 wheggie@meridiancc.edu
MT Brenden Smith 406.855.0371 bsmith01075@yahoo.com
MV Ed Wojtowicz 816.540.2363 kcaquatics@embarqmail.com
MW Chris Pawloski 402.880.1220 capawloski@cox.net
NC Trish Martin 336.327.4697 pksmartin@bellsouth.net
ND Jim Melting 701.235.7347 melts@mail.com
NE Priscilla Davis 978.468.3786 pdswim@comcast.net
NI Mike Murray 845.797.8260 coachmurray3m@gmail.com
NJ Marlene Curtis 908.351.3784 marlene-bac@juno.com
NM Deborah Kruhm 505.471.2551 nmsregs@juno.com
NT Jack Dowling 901.462.4742 j2dowling@gmail.com
OH John Pristash 419.882.0244 jpristash@bex.net
OK Allan Meier 580.563.9128 allan.meier214@gmail.com
OR Jeanine Serrano 503.887.2308 seaturtlecoach@yahoo.com
OZ Mike Scott 573.335.0580 mdscott@mofb.com
PC Laurie Benton 925.686.1286 laurie4pc@aol.com
PN Richard Cox 253.862.3629 nauticalrick@yahoo.com
PV Kurt Thiel 703.685.7752 swimthiel@erols.com
SC Colleen Miller 864.585.7936 splashschool@aol.com
SD Paula Gordon 605.371.1848 prgordon20@gmail.com
SE Tom Healey 877.973.7946 southeasternswimming@hotmail.com
SI Mike Saltzstein 619.445.7660 mikesaltzstein@att.net
SN Debbie Meyer Weber 530.587.6700 dm3gold68@gmail.com
SR Peggy Hawkins 208.452.3191 trhawkins@peoplepc.com
ST Robert Coleman Jr 254.495.9194 swimcoachrobert@gmail.com
UT Lyse' Durrant 801.943.3595 lysed@cottonwoodheights.com
VA Steve Woolfolk 540.312.1259 woolfolks@aol.com
WI Cathie Marty 608.222.4780 cmarty@chorus.net
WT Eric DeMar 806.683.7946 eric.demar@me.com
WV Aaron Settle 304.419.3230 asettle1@wvstateu.edu
WY Cynthia Hafner 307.362.1037 chafner@wwcc.wy.edu


ArenaATTBMWCeraVeMarriottMutual of OmahaMyrtha PoolsOmegaPhillips 66SpeedoTYRUniversal Sports