Abigail Howard
Senior Director of Legal and Membership Affairs
719-866-3529
ahoward@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Ashanee Player
Coordinator, Programs & DEI Education
719-866-4049
aplayer@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Brendan Hansen
Director, Teams Services
719-866-4578
bhansen@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Denise Thomas
Manager of Membership
719-866-3575
denise.thomas@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Devonie Pitre
Coordinator, Sport Development Communications
dpitre@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Hilary Perez
Sport Development, Administrative Assistant
719-866-3567
hperez@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Jaime Lewis
Manager, Southern Zone Team Performance & Business Operations
719-866-3581
jlewis@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Jane Grosser
Senior Manager, LSC Services
719-866-4578
jane.grosser@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Jay Chambers
Manager, Central Zone Team Performance & Business Operations
719-866-3501
jchambers@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Joel Shinofield
Managing Director of Sport Development
719-866-3572
jshinofield@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Juan Caraveo
Manager, Western Zone Team Performance & Business Operations
jcaraveo@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Kaitlin Pawlowicz
Manager, Eastern Zone Team Performance & Business Operations
719-866-3534
kpawlowicz@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Larry Herr
Performance Database Director
719-866-3562
lherr@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Leland Brown
Program Director, DEI
719-866-3573
lbrown@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Liz Hahn
Program Director, Safe Sport
719-866-3542
ehahn@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Maggie Vail
Manager, Education & Curriculum
719-866-3552
mvail@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
MJ Truex
Senior Director, Team Services, Coach & Athlete Development
719-866-3554
mtruex@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Morgan Weinberg
Senior Manager, Program Operations
719-866-3211
mweinberg@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Patrick Murphy
Director of Data Analytics & Technology
719-866-3541
pmurphy@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Robb Hinds
Applications Programmer
719-866-3528
rhinds@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Shaun Anderson
Sr. Advisor, Community Outreach & Engagement
719-866-3401
shaun.anderson@usaswimming.org
CONTACT
Tina Dessart
Program Director, Pre-Competitive Programs
719-866-3520
tdessart@usaswimming.org
CONTACT