Board of Directors

Board of Directors

By Staff  | Saturday, September 29, 2018

Bob Vincent, Chairman of the Board
Davis Tarwater, Vice Chair and Athlete Representative
Tom Ugast, Vice Chair Fiscal Oversight
Chris Brearton
Kenneth Chung
Natalie Coughlin Hall, Athlete Representative
Maya DiRado, Athlete Representative
Jennifer Gibson 
Dr. Cecil Gordon
Bill Schalz
Kathleen Prindle
Jim Sheehan, Immediate Past Chair
Jeanette Skow
Jay Thomas
Bruce Gemmell, Chair, National Team Steering Committee

USA Swimming President & CEO Tim Hinchey III and General Counsel & Vice President of Business Affairs Lucinda McRoberts will continue to serve as ex-officio, non-voting members.



    Show More

    This is used as a workaround to display Twitter feeds properly. Please do not modify or remove - Michael C