USA Swimming Team Services Directory

USA Swimming Team Services Directory

By USA Swimming  | Monday, November 25, 2019

Program Development Managers
Eastern Zone: Jeff Allen jallen@usaswimming.org
Southern Zone: Brendan Hansen Bhansen@usaswimming.org
Central Zone: Randy Julian rjulian@usaswimming.org
Western Zone: Juan Caraveo jcaraveo@usaswimming.org
 
Performance Development Managers
Jaime Lewis jlewis@usaswimming.org

Senior Director of Team Services
Tom Avischious tavischious@usaswimming.org

 

Related

    Show More

    This is used as a workaround to display Twitter feeds properly. Please do not modify or remove - Michael C