Online Clinic Series- Club Excellence Wisdom Wednesday w/ Bolles School Sharks

Online Clinic Series- Club Excellence Wisdom Wednesday w/ Bolles School Sharks

Dates
July 19, 2017

Venue
Online

Location
Online

Contact
Join our online clinic series on Wednesday, July 19 at 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern!

The Bolles School Sharks coaches will discuss a few of their favorite workouts & drills.

Presenters: Jon Sakovich, Head Coach & Aquatics Director, and Dale Porter, Head Age Group Coach & Head Great Whites Coach

To register click here.