Online Clinic Series- How Diversity & Inclusion Ties to LEAP

Online Clinic Series- How Diversity & Inclusion Ties to LEAP

Dates
July 19, 2017

Venue
Online

Location
Online

Contact
Join our online clinic series on Wednesday, July 12 at 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern!

USA Swimming National Diversity & Inclusion Committee member Mike Switalski will discuss how the LEAP program incorporates Diversity and Inclusion tasks and goals.  This webinar will also update individuals on the Diversity & Inclusion changes to LEAP from the previous year.

Presenter: Mike Switalski, National Diversity & Inclusion Committee member

To register click here.